*Intermission*

I was traveling all Sunday

…and then of course had to watch the Oscars! so much fabulous fashion (expect a post or two in the near future)

but right now I’m catching up on sleep (running on 3hrs.)

(Fashion: Victoria’s Secret, always fun patterns, colors and prints – always cozy)

(Film: Inception, a dream inside a dream inside a dream…with some FABULOUS acting, directing, design, costumes, script)

(Food: lemon and hot water – a simpler drink that’s tres healthy and tasty, a few slices of lemon and hot water)

 

(Photography: I came across this image thanks to Google (as always) and thought it was very beautiful.)

(Inspiration: I LOVE the colors, textures and furniture…I love this room. I want to take different aspects and put them all over my house.)

Leave a Reply

