5 things I’m LOVING…

5 things I’m LOVING at the moment

***

Fashion:

Kirsten Dunst wore this gorgeous dress at Cannes; I love the unique beading and the deeper shade of blue and silver as accent for pastel – I LOVE pastels in the early summer…clothes, accessories, makeup, nails – make it pastel in June!

Film:

I’ve been in a real ‘Alice in Wonderland’ mood – I LOVEd this stylized version and thought Mia Wasikowskadid a great interpretation of the character (gotta appreciate a female character with strength, a good head on her shoulders, and femininity).

Food:

spotted these on Cupcakes and Cashmere (LOVE that blog …and be sure to check out her new book! very exciting!) – and am dying to find some Stateside or in Canada! They’d be the cutest little attention to detail for having friends over for tea! (which I do a lot!)

Photography:

LOVE this! sometimes a happy, silly picture is all you need to perk you up on a stressful day!

Inspiration:

the bf doesn’t really understand what this is… but I LOVE it! and It’d be such a gorgeous addition to our future apartment decoration! (keeping my fingers crossed he’ll come around)

best,

E

Leave a Reply

